District Information

These links are set up as a convenient method of disseminating information. They are provided as a means for concerned individuals to view other websites related to this topic. This office and the County of Orange are not responsible for the material that is posted on other websites nor are we responsible for, nor condone, any information which may appear on any page(s) obtained by following a link from this page or through subsequent links. All information, whether on an official government or private website, is left to the viewer to decide if it is credible and worthwhile. Providing links to internet websites does not validate information contained within the websites nor does the provision of a link signify agreement with a website's beliefs, information content, or political opinions.

The Third District covers 258 square miles and is home to approximately 600,000 citizens.  Click here for more demographic information.

Click here for a Google Map of the Third District.

The Third District is composed of
The unincorporated areas of
  • El Modena
  • Fairlynn
  • North Tustin
    • Cowan Heights
    • Crawford Canyon
    • Lemon Heights
    • Panorama Heights
  • Olive
  • Orange Park Acres
  • The Canyons
    • Modjeska Canyon
    • Santiago Canyon
    • Silverado Canyon
    • Trabuco Canyon (north of Trabuco Creek Rd.)

Chambers of Commerce

College Districts

  • North Orange County Community College District (Yorba Linda and Anaheim north of the Santa Ana River)
    • Trustee Jacqueline Rodarte, Area 5 (Anaheim north of the Santa Ana River and west of Lakeview Avenue and Yorba Linda south of Buena Vista and west of Lakeview Avenue)
    • Trustee Jeffrey Brown, Area 6 (Yorba Linda south of Yorba Linda Boulevard and west of Van Buren Avenue)
    • Trustee Tony Ontiveros, Area 7 (Most of Yorba Linda and Anaheim north of the Santa Ana River and east of Lakeview Avenue)
  • Rancho Santiago Community College District (Orange, Villa Park, Anaheim Hills south of the Santa Ana River, Orange Park Acres, Modjeska Canyon, Santiago Canyon, Silverado Canyon)
    • Trustee John Hanna, Area 2 (Portions of Orange south of La Veta between Cambridge and Esplanade)
    • Trustee Larry Labrado, Area 4 (Portions of Orange west of the 55 Freeway)
    • Trustee Phil Yarbrough, Area 6 (Villa Park, Anaheim Hills south of the Santa Ana River, Orange Park Acres, Modjeska Canyon, Santiago Canyon, Silverado Canyon, and portions of eastern Orange)
    • Trustee Arianna Barrios, Area 7 (Most of Orange)
  • South Orange County Community College District (Irvine, North Tustin, Tustin, and Trabuco Canyon)

School Districts

Water Districts

State Links

Federal Links

Supervisorial District Map Information

Click here for the Supervisorial District Map