Commission Meeting

The Commission shall be a “legislative body” within the meaning of Government Code Section 54952, subdivision (b). All meetings of the Commission shall be open and public in accordance with Government Code section 54953.

All meetings to be held at the Hall of Administration, unless otherwise noted:

Hall of Administration
333 W. Santa Ana Blvd., 10 Civic Center Plaza
Commission Hearing Room, First Floor
Santa Ana, CA 92701

Meeting Dates                                 

  Agenda        

Agenda linked with supporting documents                                        

Approved Minutes   

Monday, November 18, 2019 Agenda

Agenda with supporting documents

Monday, October 28, 2019

 CANCELLED      

Agenda   

Agenda with supporting documents

                                

Notice of Cancellation 

Monday, July 29, 2019   Agenda

Agenda with supporting documents

Monday, April 29, 2019 Agenda

Agenda with supporting documents

 

Monday, January 28, 2019 Agenda

Agenda with supporting documents

Minutes

Monday, October 22, 2018 Agenda

Agenda with supporting documents

Minutes

Monday, July 23, 2018 Agenda

Agenda with supporting documents 

Minutes

Monday, April 23, 2018 Agenda

Agenda with supporting documents

Minutes

Monday, January 22, 2018 Agenda

Agenda with supporting documents

Minutes

Monday, October 16, 2017 Agenda

Minutes