Orange County EMS

OCEMS News

 

2018 JEMS Article May 2017

 

 

 

OC-Medical Emergency Data System

 

Orange County Medical & Health Emergency Management

 

Licensing & Certification

    

Resources

County Administered 911 Emergency Ambulance EOAs

2019 County Observed Holidays

  • Tuesday Jan. 1
  • Monday Jan. 21
  • Tuesday Feb. 12
  • Monday Feb. 18
  • Monday May 27
  • Thursday Jul. 4
  • Monday Sep. 2
  • Monday Oct. 14
  • Monday Nov. 11
  • Thursday Nov. 28
  • Friday Nov. 29
  • Wednesday Dec. 25